My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Lately

on February 19, 2014

I don’t know what the deal has been lately, but I just have not wanted to blog.  Like at all.  None of my “stuck” topics appeal to me, I’ve just had a major case of “I don’t want to write” lately.  I’m not sure if it’s been the crummy weather, or that I’ve been so busy, or that I’ve had a bunch of migraines this week.  It’s probably a combination of all those things.  I’m trying to get excited about writing again.  There are a couple things coming up that I’m pretty excited about.

Thursday 20th–I have still been battling being sick and migraines and just generally being exhausted all the time, so I’m switching doctors and my first appointment with this new doctor is Thursday, so hopefully I will start seeing some progress.
Saturday 22nd
–I’m going to the Associated Ladies of Milligan Conference.  I’m going with a friend that I haven’t spent time with in forever, so I’m really looking forward to that, and the speaker is supposed to be really great.
Sunday 23rd–I picked out a movie that I specifically want Amanda and Adam to see, so we are going to be viewing “The Hudsucker Proxy” on Sunday afternoon.  I’m really excited and I hope they like it.
Tuesday 25th–My 24th birthday!  I don’t know why, but thinking about 24 seems really old.  And Rizzoli and Isles comes back!
Thursday 27th–Grey’s Anatomy is back!!
Sunday March 2nd–The Oscars!!
Friday March 21st–Divergent!  It’s almost here.

What are you looking forward to in the next month?


Leave a comment