My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

They’re Coming–back

on February 13, 2014

All winter I have been sad because a few of my favorite shows have not been on TV, but it’s finally time!  They’re coming back in two weeks, and I’m so excited!
rizzoli and islesRizzoli and Isles–Continuing it’s fourth season–New Episodes Start February 25th at 9pm on TNT
If you don’t watch this show, you have a week and a half to get caught up, and you definitely should.  It’s one of my favorites!
greysGrey’s Anatomy–Continuing it’s tenth season–New Episodes Start February 27th at 9pm on ABC
Will April choose Jackson??
the voiceThe Voice (with Usher)–Season 6 beings–New Episodes Start February 24 at 8pm on NBC
Yay Usher’s back!!

Still impatiently waiting for the return of…
gracelandReturning to start Season 2 sometime in the Summer.  I can’t wait that long!!


Leave a comment