My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Merry Christmas!

on December 18, 2013

I know that I am a few days early, but I wanted to wish each and every one of you a Merry Christmas.  It has been a busy past few weeks, and Adam and I are going to be visiting family soon, so I’m going to take the rest of the year off, because I probably won’t have much time to blog in the next few weeks.  I will see you at the beginning of the year.  And just so I don’t lose your interest, here are some topics you can expect in the new year:

My Top 10 Favorite Books and Movies from 2013
An Update on how I’ve been doing on my 23 for my 23rd year goals
Some New Years Resolutions
A Look at What’s Ahead in 2014

Merry Christmas!
Love,
Lauren

Leave a Reply

