My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Happiness

on November 8, 2013

I have been having a great week!
I got my house clean, I got to spend a couple days with my family.  It was too short but so good to see them!
I took a day off, I finished Season 2 of Pretty Little Liars and I’ve watched a couple movies.
I watched a very funny movie tonight which put me in a very good mood!
I got to spend an evening watching tv and eating pizza with my husband.
And I am so excited for the weekend where I will have down time, more movie time, book time, and friend time.
AND I haven’t had a migraine since Monday night!!  4 Days with no Migraine!  Woot Woot!!

One response to “Happiness

  1. Sounds like you have been very productive. I’m glad your migraines didn’t interfere this week.

Leave a Reply

