My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Migraine Update

on October 23, 2013

I think there may be some light at the end of the tunnel.

I have been dealing with frequent migraines for almost 2 months now, and I am definitely tired of it.  I have been looking for answers everywhere.  My most recent try was the chiropractor, and I finally received some good news.

The chiropractor says that there are things wrong with my back, that can be fixed, that could be contributing to migraines.  Of course he can’t guarantee that it’s the only thing making me have migraines, but it’s at least something.  I am very hopeful that I will start getting some relief soon!

One response to “Migraine Update

  1. Katherine says:

    I agree – chiropractors are the way to go! When something is out of wack in our spine, it pushes on the nerves for very specific areas of our bodies and getting adjusted when needed keeps everything in place and functioning properly. I actually just took my toddler to get her back adjusted yesterday and it really does make such a difference in a gentle, holistic way. Good luck with your migraines…I’d love to hear if your adjustments work!

Leave a Reply

