My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Crafts!

on October 21, 2013

Here is the craft post that I have been promising.  Hopefully you will not be disappointed.  These are the projects that I have finished recently.

Just some canvas art to brighten up a lonely wall

Just some canvas art to brighten up a lonely wall

I love making art for the walls, but I am quickly running out of room!  This canvas poster is on one of the last blank walls in our apartment!

Things I Love poster.

Things I Love poster.

I saw this idea on Pinterest and loved it!  It was so fun to think of all the things I loved and to make this canvas poster.

And just in time for Halloween:

Monster Wreath!

Monster Wreath!

This wreath is probably one of my favorite things that I have made recently.  I just love it!  It turned out exactly how I was hoping!

 

Some of my friends and I will be having a craft night next week and I’m so excited to work on another project!  I’m going to be looking for inspiration all this week.  I cannot wait!

I hope you enjoyed a long overdue look at my crafts 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

