My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

My Favorite Color

on October 17, 2013

My favorite color is blue.  It always has been it probably always will.  I like to wear blue because I think it looks good on me.  I have only had a blue room once.  And that is when I got to pick my own color.  It was blue, with pink polka dots.  Yeah, it was pretty awesome.  To me, blue is happy and calm.  This is my favorite shade of blue:
blue

Isn’t it beautiful?  And it just works out that my favorite basketball team is blue (The Kentucky Wildcats).  I just love the color blue.  It is my favorite.
What is your favorite color?

Leave a Reply

