My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

I’m not out of ideas

on October 15, 2013

Even though I did not blog all weekend, I am not out of ideas.  I’m just out of memory.  I keep forgetting to do things to write the blog posts that I have thought of.

Blog posts coming as soon as I remember to do what I need to do to write them.

New clothes–I have been meaning to write this one for a while now.  I just haven’t taken the pictures of my new clothes yet!  And now they’re all dirty, so this will have to wait at least one more day, but probably two since Adam will need to be free to take the pictures for me, but hopefully soon you will get to see a blog post of my new work clothes.  They are pretty cute 🙂

Crafts–I have done a few crafts recently, and I am excited to show them to you!  But I, again, just haven’t taken the pictures yet, but my goal is to do this tonight, so hopefully you will have some new crafty photos coming to you soon!

Lessons from the Book of Job–I recently finished reading Job for my bible reading and I had some interesting thoughts come up throughout that I wanted to share with you.  I just need to get out my journal so I can remember what they were!  But hopefully this one will be ready sometime this week.

I hope you all keep reading until then!

Later tonight–a post about my weekend and some movies I have been watching.

Leave a Reply

