My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

My 150th Book

on October 11, 2013

I am currently reading my 150th book this year.  I can hardly believe it.

My first goal for the year was 100 books.  When I met that I increased it to 150, and now that I met that I want to increase it again.  I have 2.5 months left, I’m thinking 200 might be a little hard to make.  50 books in 2.5 months?

Think I can do it?

3 responses to “My 150th Book

  1. What do you like to read? Xx

  2. duebyfriday says:

    wow that is a great feat! keep it up! I’ve only read about a dozen this year so far :/

Leave a Reply

