My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Life Update

on October 3, 2013

ER+s1Here are some quick life updates.  Just to keep you all informed:

–I have an awesome new wardrobe of professional items, I’m just waiting for my photographer to stop studying for tests and playing with new computers before I can share it with you.  I am not a pro at taking mirror photos.

–The first season of ER just came through interlibrary loan and I am so excited to start it!

–I went to the library today and got a big stack of books to read

–I have 9 movies waiting at home to be watched:  Harry Potter 7.2, Shutter Island, Taxi Driver, Memento, Fargo, Dead Poet’s Society, Bridget Jones’ Diary, and Quiz Show.  I’m pretty pumped.  Anyone seen these and want to recommend one for me to start with?

–I am In Season 2 of Pretty Little Liars and it’s amazing!PLL

–I just filled up another journal.  I love new journals.

–There’s a new Grey’s Anatomy on tonight and I get to hang out with my sister!

–I never have to grocery shop.  I wonder what’s for dinner tonight…

–Adam and I got a new computer and it’s so fun!

–You know that I have been wanting to write a book, well I just found out about an event in November called National Write and Novel Month.  The challenge is to write 50,000 words in November, which equals a 175 page novel and I am going to try and do it!  I’m pretty excited, but I have no idea what to write about.  Any suggestions?

–Iallegiant ordered some boots from JustFab.com and they should be here this weekend!

–I preordered Allegiant, book 3 in the Divergent series, and it will be here this month!

–I have an awesome October/Halloween wreath to make this weekend!

–There will be a craft blog post soon, I just haven’t had time to do it!

That’s it for my quick life update, I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

