My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

i might have bit off too much

on October 2, 2013

I have hardly been watching any movies lately.  I have gotten caught up in Pretty Little Liars.  I realized how much I miss watching movies.  I think it has been because I have not had a goal.

I bought a book a couple weeks ago called “Movies that Matter.”  It is full of outstanding movies!  The past few days I have been reading through this book and marking down movies that I want to watch.  My list is now at 196!!

This book has a synopsis of the movie and a brief explanation of what makes it awesome.  It does not give ratings or anything, so when I picked movies, I picked them based on the plot and why they are so good.  I think this will be an awesome list to work through.  I am so excited.  I’ll put the list up for you to peruse soon.

I’m off to the library!

Leave a Reply

