My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

In the middle of the night…

on September 16, 2013

Top  Reasons Why I Wake up in the Middle of the Night

1-I am cold
2-My shoulder hurts
3-I had a bad dream
4-Either Adam or I is sick
5-Adam wakes me up thinking I actually said something important
6-Adam is snoring
7-I just remembered something I forgot to do
8-I have a headache
9-Adam has stolen the covers
10-I can’t sleep

One of the first four things happen almost every night, the others happen but not as often.

One response to “In the middle of the night…

  1. Adam says:

    Well I’m glad to know that I am the main reason you wake up.

Leave a Reply

