My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

been a few

on September 11, 2013

Sorry it has been a few days since I have written.  I’ve been busy.

On Saturday, Lauren, Amanda and I watched 7 episodes of Grey’s Anatomy.  It was fun to hang out with two of my favorite people for most of Saturday.  On Sunday, we went to church, twice, and in the evening played cards with my sister and a friend from Emmanuel, so that was fun.

On Monday I woke up with a terrible migraine.  I slept in a little late and then went to work.  I then had a doctors appointment to recheck my sinus infection and we talked about my migraines.  In the evening we were supposed to have bible study but only one person showed up, so it turned into a craft night.  I’ll show you what I’ve been working on soon.

And last night I got to hang out with my husband.  We watched Harry Potter number 5 and then I got to watch the Rizzoli and Isles season finale.  I need the winter season to get here quick!

Other than that I’ve just been working.  Nothing really too exciting.

What have you been doing?  Anything exciting?

Leave a Reply

