My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

It’s that Day

on August 13, 2013

It’s that day!  It’s finally here!
This girl is back!
1 2 3 4 5We didn’t always feel this way about each other, read about that on Amanda’s blog here, but now we are great friends!  And I’m so glad that she is back here at Milligan.  It has been a long summer without her.  And my Dad is here today too!  Yay!  Just wish my mom could’ve made the trip down, but hopefully we’ll see her soon.  I’m looking forward to an evening of hanging out with my family.  And hopefully there will be more of these great days to come (and more awesome pictures too).

One response to “It’s that Day

  1. Phyllis Eversole says:

    Wish I could be there too!

Leave a Reply

