My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Are you sick of me yet?

on August 9, 2013

Once I hit “Publish” on this post this will be my 200th blog post.

Yay!!

Are you sick of reading yet?  Am I boring you?

I hope not because I sure am enjoying blogging.

Here’s to another 200 blog posts!

One response to “Are you sick of me yet?

  1. Ron Eversole says:

    I appreciate your blogging because it is an easy way for me to keep up with you. Keep writing and I’ll keep reading – even if I don’t respond every time.

Leave a Reply

