My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

10 things I have in my purse that are absolutely necessary

on August 9, 2013

My purse is way to big and most of the time it hurts my arm to carry.  But there are certain things I just have to have in my purse.  These are the things that I never leave home without them in my purse.

1. My Keys
2. A Book
3. My Planner
4. Chapstick
5. At least 3 pens (gotta have a backup)
6. EpiPen and Benadryl
7. Ibuprofen
8. Wallet
9. Flashdrive
10. IPod

What can you not leave the house without?

Leave a Reply

