My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Prayer Requests

on August 8, 2013

I’m sorry that I’ve gotten behind on posting my prayer requests.  That doesn’t mean I don’t have them though.

Prayer Requests

Travel for students heading back to school
Adam put a resume in to a church in the area and we’re pretty hopeful about it
Stress at Work

Praises
My sister will be close again soon!
Thankful to be involved in a great bible study and to have great friends
Thankful that Adam and I got to celebrate our anniversary together

Leave a Reply

