My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Pizza

on July 31, 2013

I could eat pizza for every meal of every day.  I never get tired of pizza.  If you ask me what I want to eat–PIZZA!!

I feel like I should clarify, I could not eat frozen pizza for every meal of every day, maybe just one or two.  But if I could have a different kind of pizza every day, that would be awesome.

Here’s a shout out to some of my favorites:
joe's breadsticksJoe Bolognas (Lexington)–favorite breadsticks and one of my favorite pizzas ever! (Meatball and tomato)

Favorite Delivery Pizza–Dominos–so good!

Favorite Delivery Breadsticks–Little Caesars.  Love me some crazy bread!

Favorite Local Pizza–Tie between Main Street and Crazy Tomato

Favorite Deep Dish Pizza:  Old Chicago
deep dishSo Delicious!

MMMM Now I’m so hungry for pizza!  Aren’t you?!

One response to “Pizza

  1. Ron Eversole says:

    I must say you come by that honestly. It is pretty much a family thing!

Leave a Reply

