My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Passions-follow up

on July 18, 2013

I received a lot of feedback from you about my passions.  Many people have said that passions will change.  Especially in a time of my life where things are changing and I am busy, passions will come and go.

Thank you all for reassuring me.

My current passion is having an awesome lock in for the youth at my church tomorrow night!  Adam and I are very excited and we are getting everything ready!  I’ll update you about the awesomeness of the lock in on Sunday after I have recouped!

Leave a Reply

