My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

I miss…

on July 16, 2013

I miss Janna.  She has been my friend for almost as long as I can remember.  And soon she will be leaving and going to teach in Indonesia.  I am seriously going to miss her then!
I miss my sister.  She is in Lexington with my parents for the summer and I can’t wait for her to come back to Milligan!
janna and amanda

I miss all my lovely Anderson friends.  My freshman year of college was amazing, largely because of my amazing friends.  To all of them reading this, I am so sorry that I am not so good at keeping in touch!  I miss you all.
anderson anderson2

I miss all of my bridesmaids!  I wish I lived closer so I could see you more often!
bridesmaids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

