My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

A minute in my thoughts

on July 15, 2013

I don’t know what happened.   This was written and I thought I had published it but something happened and it just ended up in the drafts.  So sorry it’s a day late, but I was actually on the ball yesterday.

I wrote down everything that went through my head during this one minute yesterday:

3:10
Gosh, I do not want to go to work tomorrow.  I’m going to have so many messages I bet.
I’m cold.  I’m hungry.  Did I have lunch?
I have so much cleaning to do, and laundry, but I’m tired.
Hm, I guess I’ll just sit here and watch tv.

 

In the end I did some cleaning, but really just laid on the couch and watched tv.  Hey, don’t judge.  That’s what sunday afternoons are for.

Leave a Reply

