My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

My Husband

on July 13, 2013

IMG_1763  I am so thankful that 23 years ago today, my husband, the handsome man to the left, was born.  And I am so glad that I get to celebrate another birthday with him.  If you do not know my husband, let me tell you, you are missing out because I think he is pretty amazing.  He brings out the best of me and he makes me laugh.  He is passionate and smart and fun to be around.  He will always tell you what he thinks and he is very loving and compassionate.  I love him so much.  I am so blessed to be his wife (for almost two years now).  I am so happy to be married to him.  I know that I don’t brag on him enough.  I am so proud of him and his hard work in seminary and in all that he does.  He is an amazing man of God, and I love him so much.

Happy 23rd Birthday Adam!

One response to “My Husband

  1. If he every writes a book, that should be his picture for it! So great!

Leave a Reply

