My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thankful

on July 8, 2013

Oftentimes I forget to be thankful every day.  There is something about listing the things that you are thankful for that really help you realize how many blessing you have.

I am thankful for…
-God and his great blessings
-Adam
-My great big wonderful family
-The Albrechts
-Time with good friends
-a job
-a roof over my head
-money to pay the bills
-a full belly

And so many more things, but those are the highlights that are on my mind today.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

