My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Fishing for Topics

on June 26, 2013

Hello lovely readers.  Thank you for sticking with me through this time of not writing.

I don’t know what it’s been.  I guess I’ve just been in a slump.  I haven’t know what to write about.

Since I have been failing at writing blog posts recently (I’m really sorry), I have decided to choose a topic to write about every day in July.  I have a couple ideas, but not quite enough to fill all of the 31 days.  So I’m going to ask for your help.  I want to know what you want to read about.  Give me a topic idea and I’ll be happy to add it to my list.

Look out for the list of topics coming soon so you know what you have to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

