My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About

on May 9, 2013

What?

It’s Thursday morning already?

Where did the week go?!

This is today’s Thursday-Morning Tell-About.

Life has been crazy recently.  I have been really busy and running around.  I’m super excited to hang out with some best friends tomorrow and my parents are coming in.

You want to know what I’ve been reading and watching?  Check out my pages —–>

And here is my favorite pinterest pin:
favoriteAnd hopefully I will be on the ball next week and get out a real Thursday-Morning Tell-About for you all.

Leave a Reply

