My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Cleaning Style

on April 30, 2013

I found this quiz link in a magazine, and so I took the quiz.
It was pretty fun to take, but not fun to admit some of my cleaning practices to myself.

My result: The “Don’t Judge Me” Girl
Cleaning is not your number one priority and you’re okay with that, and can shrug off any comments from your mother-in-law or neat freak friends. And hey, only one in ten of our survey respondents declare their home ready for a white-glove inspection, so you are not alone, girl. When cleaning does make your to-do list, try these ideas for the easiest cleaning habits to start today and print our emergency cleaning checklist to keep on hand to help keep you calm under last-minute cleaning pressure.

Sad, but true.  I must admit it.

What about you?

Take the quiz here
Let me know what your result is!

Leave a Reply

