My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

To-Do List

on April 22, 2013

to-do-list-long1 Right now my to-do list is long and daunting.  My blogging has been sporadic because I have been really busy and it seems like my list just keeps getting longer, and longer and longer!  Do you ever have days like this?  I feel like April has just flew by so fast.  I have no idea where it all went.  I am so far behind on everything at home.  I’m really hoping to use tonight and tomorrow to catch up while Adam is at work.

How do you control your to-do list?  Do you have any helpful hints for me?

Ladies who work full time, how do you keep up with your house?  It seems like I cannot keep up with the laundry, the dishes and the cleaning!

Leave a Reply

