My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Who Are You?

on April 16, 2013

So, I love that you are all reading my blog, and I want to know, who are you?

I would hope that you have gotten to know me pretty well by reading my blog, but since I didn’t want you to feel like that was an unfair question, I will tell you who I am first.

 

Lauren Tomlinson, who are you?

Well, I am so glad you asked.

I am a wife, an employee, a sister, a daughter, a granddaughter, a great-granddaughter, a cousin, a best friend, a friend, a movie watcher, book reader, beach lover, roller coaster rider, house cleaner, cook, snuggler, cookie maker, popcorn hoarder, sweet stealer, water drinker, Frisbee thrower, basketball lover, blanket stealer, sweatshirt lover, singer, dancer, movie quoter, laugh lover, competitive gamer, Christ follower, God lover, social media guru, marketer, dreamer, want to be mother, want to be aunt, story teller, blogger.

 

So, who are you?

One response to “Who Are You?

  1. Ron Eversole says:

    I’m your grandpa. ‘Nuf said!

Leave a Reply

