My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

I am fluent in two languages

on April 12, 2013

You many not know this, but I am fluent in two languages: English and Movie Quotes.

Someone needs to buy me this shirt because it is the true story of my life:
quotes
The other night, Adam and I were watching Remember the Titans on TV and at one point we put it on mute so we could watch a video on the computer.  During the time that it was on mute, I quoted every single line that the characters were saying, with the characters.  Adam was pretty impressed.

Man, I just gave your mama a piggy back ride, and she weighs twice as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

