My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

So glad to finally be done

on March 27, 2013

I finally finished reading Anna Karenina.  It had been one of my goals for this year.  I had seen the preview for the new movie and decided (stupidly) that I would read the book, not knowing how long it was.  And boy was it a mistake.  This book is so long and honestly I was bored out of my mind!  Phew, I am so glad I am finally done.  If I had not made it a goal to read it, I would have quit a loonnnggg time ago.

Leave a Reply

