My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About (Friday Edition)

on March 22, 2013

I can’t believe I forgot the Thursday-Morning Tell-About this week!  Well, that would just be terrible of me to leave you without all this information!  So here you go, the Friday Edition of the Thursday-Morning Tell-About.  Enjoy!

My Movie Queue: Top Gun, The Bridge over the River Kwai, Around the World in 80 Days, Cold Mountain, There will be blood
Pages left to read in my current book:  I just started three different books so I have pretty much all the pages to go in them, and 566 in Anna Karenina
I have made: nothing.  i have been pretty busy this week with not much to show for it
I have worked on: nothing
Food made:Pork Chops in a Apple glaze, Cheesy Bacon Grits, Chicken Pasta Florentine
Goals checked off: had some people over to the house, played Eclipse
Games played: Eclipse, Ticket to Ride, Hand and Foot
Pinterest pin:
blog1

Total Blog views since last Thursday:  149
Number of snow days: 0
Movies Watched: 7: Gangs of New York, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 1 & 2, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Cimarron, The Incredibles, Back to the Future
Books read: Stiff, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Glass Castle, What Happens when a Woman Says Yes to God
This week I love: singing with my sister at church
This week I hate: cortizone shots!

Leave a Reply

