My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

My Craft to-do list

on March 20, 2013

These are some crafts that I am dying to try.  I got them off pinterest, but if you click on the photos it will take you to the website where they came from so I can give these wonderfully crafty people the credit they deserve.
1Since crocheting is a craft that I can do that doesn’t hurt my shoulder I have been searching pinterest for fun crochet things to do.  I found this awesome scarf and thought of one of my best friends, so it is on my to-do list to make one for her, and hopefully it turns out as cute as this!

2
Doesn’t this blanket look super wonderful and cozy?  I think so!  So, after I get the money for the yarn and a bigger crochet hook I am going to tackle this beautiful blanket.

3
I think that this idea is super fun.  I don’t really need an end table, so if I made this I do not know where I would put it, but I would have to figure something out because it is just stinkin cute!

4
I love this thing, and I think it would be really easy to make!  I’m thinking a old cookie sheet, some magnets and scrapbook paper.  This one probably won’tget made for a while, but I think it is really cute and would probably help me be more organized.

5I really love this table runner and have for a while.  My parents just gave us a table that looks almost exactly like this and I am dying to try this!  I have some of my great-grandmother’s handmade doilies, and since my doilie skills still need some work, I jsut need more of them to finish this.  Anyone know where I can get some doilies?

What’s on your craft to-do list?

2 responses to “My Craft to-do list

  1. vjstracener says:

    The daily runner is also on my list

  2. Mosby says:

    Love the table and scarf!!

Leave a Reply

