My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Les Mis

on March 15, 2013

Well, I got so distracted with having strep again and being sick that I forgot to tell you about Les Mis.

I had been waiting forever to go and see Les Mis, and we finally got to go early this week.  Adam and I both loved it.  I was worried that Adam wouldn’t like it, but he said that he liked it more than he thought he would.  He actually really liked it.  He said it was the best musical he’s ever seen.

I went into it knowing most of the music but hardly any of the story, and I fell in love with all of it.  And I bawled, like a baby.  It was kinda hard to pull myself together (haha).  The music was beautiful, and the story captivating.

I cannot wait until I get to see it again!

Leave a Reply

