My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About

on March 14, 2013

My Movie Queue: Cimarron, Top Gun, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Gangs of New York, The Incredibles
Pages left to read in my current book:  I have 97 left in When A Women Says Yes to God, 293 left in Stiff, and 566 in Anna Karenina
I have made: I finished re-doing my parents wedding scrapbook
I have worked on: crocheting, it’s relaxing, especially when I don’t feel good
Food made: Fried Chicken Tacos (deeeliciouss!)
Goals checked off: date night with Adam where we went to LongHorn Steakhouse and saw Les Miserables, craft projects, Amanda and Jarod came over for dinner, and finishing FPU (saving $800 and paying off $400 of debt)
Games played: Scattagories, Betrayal, Ticket to Ride
Pinterest pin:blog1

Total Blog views since last Thursday:  162
Number of snow days: 0
Movies Watched: 6: Bull Durham, Hamlet, Stranger than Fiction, Breaking Dawn pt 2, Les Miserables, Lawless
Books read: Julie and Julia, Me Myself and Bob, and Perks of Being a Wallflower
This week I love: great movies that make you gasp
This week I hate: being sick

Leave a Reply

