My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About

on February 21, 2013

My Movie Queue: South Pacific, The Best Years of Our Lives, Lawrence of Arabia, Wings, Cimmaron, Hamlet, Grand Hotel
Pages left to read in my current book: 0 because I haven’t been able to find anything I have wanted to read
I have made: nothing.  I’ve been too sore to work on anything
I have worked on: budgets
Food made: I don’t think I made anything awesome recently, just regular meals
Goals checked off: calling my mother once a week, but I am so close on the best picture one!
Games played: Carcassonne, hand and foot, King of Tokyo
Favorite Pinterest pin:spoon

Total Blog views since last Thursday: 182
Number of snow days: 0
Movies Watched: 6: Hope Springs, Here Comes the Boom, Premium Rush, Tom Jones, Sleepless in Seattle, The King and I
Books read: The Green Mile
This week I love:  spending time with my husband
This week I hate:  cutting down our food money budget
Days until my birthday: 4

Leave a Reply

