My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About

on February 14, 2013

My Movie Queue: South Pacific, The Best Years of Our Lives, Lawrence of Arabia, The King and I
Pages left to read in my current book:  100
I have made: a beardo hat
I have worked on:  crochet skills
Food made: lots of regular, budget saving meals
Goals checked off: a lot of my daily goals will not be getting checked off for a few weeks or months because of the wrench in my plan.
Games played: Carcassonne, hand and foot
Favorite Pinterest pin:

polka dot cake--this is awesome!!
This totally blew my mind, and now I have to try it!

Total Blog views since last Thursday: my stats page hasn’t been loading all week, so I actually have no idea.
Number of snow days: 0
Movies Watched: Pitch Perfect, Catch Me If You Can, Patton, The Brave One, Cavalcade, Goodfellas
Books read: just working on one
This week I love: my husband: Happy Valentines day Adam!
This week I hate: shoulder pain and not being able to sleep
Days until my birthday: 11

Leave a Reply

