My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

A Valentine’s Day Celebration with my Hubby!

on February 14, 2013

Adam and I did not have the money to go on a date tonight, so we are having a date at home.IMG_1513Nice dishes and candlelight 🙂
IMG_1514

IMG_1515For dinner we had meatloaf, zucchini, and mashed potatoes.  It was delicious!

IMG_1517 IMG_1518I love this man!

For the rest of the date we will watch ridiculousness and play Carcossonne while the Valentines cake cooks.

Happy Valentines Day everyone!  I hope you are as blessed as I am to spend it with someone you love!

3 responses to “A Valentine’s Day Celebration with my Hubby!

  1. Anna says:

    You are a wise couple! Tony and I love cheep dates. We played monopoly after the kids were in bed.

  2. […] to attend the Religious Communicators Convention in February Predicted 21 of the 24 ocscar winners Valentines day with my hubby Made some really good recipes (yum) Was a published guest blogger Watched 6 best picture movies Got […]

Leave a Reply

