My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Thursday-Morning Tell-About

on February 7, 2013

My Movie Queue: Goodfellas, Patton, South Pacific
Pages left to read in my current book:  315
I have made: a sign for the laundry room and some doilies—check it out here
I have worked on:  budgets and perfecting my doily skills
Food made: single serve mac and cheese, grilled chicken bacon sandwich
Goals checked off:  I have kept up with all of my daily goals and I have been calling my mother
Games played: Carcassonne, hand and foot, 7 Wonders
Favorite Pinterest pin:1

Total Blog views since last Thursday: 175
Number of snow days: 0
Movies Watched: 7: Warrior, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Slayer, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Mrs. Miniver, Pitch Perfect, She’s the Man
Books read: 1: Bloodstream
This week I love: homemade dunkaroos (a box of teddy grahams and a container of frosting)
This week I hate: the way my hips hurt after running on the treadmill
Days until my birthday: 18

Leave a Reply

