My Twentysomething Life

I Do, Make, Read, Watch, Eat…

Super Bowl Date Night

on February 3, 2013

This year for the Super Bowl Adam and I decided to stay home, hang out together, and watch the Super Bowl.

Well, I still wanted us to have party food, so we enjoyed some teenie weenies wrapped in bacon and brown sugar,IMG_1487Then I made chicken cheesy bacon sliders, a pioneer woman recipe, and they were delicious!
IMG_1488And to have along with this, baked beans
IMG_1489Mmm good 🙂
IMG_1490So we just enjoyed some good food, played some games together, and laughed at the funny commercials.  Oh yeah, and watched a football game.  It was a great night.

One response to “Super Bowl Date Night

  1. […] I have worked on:  budgets and perfecting my doily skills Food made: single serve mac and cheese, grilled chicken bacon sandwich Goals checked off:  I have kept up with all of my daily goals and I have been calling my mother […]

Leave a Reply

